2020 winners

2020 Winners

AJ Small Projects 2020


House in North Wales, Martin Edwards Architects

For more information about the winner please click here

AJ Small Projects 2020

Alder Brisco, Studio Represent
Annabelle Tugby Architects, The Workshop
BÜF Architecture, Ellis House
Bunkall Architects, Courtyard for a wine merchant
CAN + Harry Lawson, All That Could Have Been
Cass School of Architecture, Cass Studio
Clementine Blakemore Architects, St John’s Music Pavilion (Phase 2)
Emanuel Hendry, Haldon Viewpoint
Haysom Ward Miller Architects, 2b Derwent Close
Hugh Strange Architects, Eucalyptus Painting Studio
Maich Swift Architects, Potemkin Theatre
Martin Edwards Architects, House in North Wales
Mitchell Eley Gould Architects, Cutty Sark
Outpost, Albion Terrace
Russell Jones, 1 Windsor Road
Sandy Rendel Architects, The Slot House
ScottWhitbyStudio, Tri-Pod
Studio Ben Allen, A Room in the Garden
Szczepaniak Astridge, Untitled House
Will Gamble Architects, The Parchment Works

By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy. Accept